mamedb.org
All games of 1990
Page 7 of exactly 490 results (0.032 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Hydra (prototype 5/14/90) good 1990 Atari Games hydrap
Hydra (prototype 5/25/90) good 1990 Atari Games hydrap2
Jong Tou Ki (Japan) good 1990 Dynax jantouki
Jockey Club good 1990 Seta (Visco license) jockeyc
Jolly Card (Italian, encrypted bootleg) good 1990 bootleg jolycdib
Puzzled / Joy Joy Kid good 1990 SNK joyjoy
Mahjong Kakumei (Japan) imperfect 1990 Jaleco kakumei
Ah Eikou no Koshien (Japan) good 1990 Taito Corporation koshien
Kyuukyoku no Othello imperfect 1990 Success kothello
Kyuukai Douchuuki (Japan new version) good 1990 Namco kyukaidk
Kyuukai Douchuuki (Japan old version) good 1990 Namco kyukaidko
Lady Frog good 1990 Mondial Games ladyfrog
The Last Day (set 1) good 1990 Dooyong lastday
The Last Day (set 2) good 1990 Dooyong lastdaya
League Bowling good 1990 SNK lbowling
Mahjong Lemon Angel (Japan) good 1990 Home Data lemnangl
Laser Ghost (World, 317-0166) good 1990 Sega lghost
Laser Ghost (US, 317-0165) good 1990 Sega lghostu
Lightning Fighters (World) good 1990 Konami lgtnfght
Lightning Fighters (Asia) good 1990 Konami lgtnfghta
Lightning Fighters (US) good 1990 Konami lgtnfghtu
Liquid Kids (World) good 1990 Taito Corporation Japan liquidk
Liquid Kids (US) good 1990 Taito America Corporation liquidku
Mahjong Love House [BET] (Japan 901024) good 1990 Nichibutsu lovehous
Lucky Roulette Plus (6-players, Spanish) good 1990 luckyrlt
Mac Attack preliminar 1990 Mr Game macattck
Mad Dog McCree v2.03 board rev.B preliminar 1990 American Laser Games maddog
Mad Dog McCree v1C board rev.A preliminar 1990 American Laser Games maddoga
Magician Lord (NGM-005) good 1990 Alpha Denshi Co. maglord
Magician Lord (NGH-005) good 1990 Alpha Denshi Co. maglordh
< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >