mamedb.org
All games from the golden age of arcade
Page 7 of exactly 2584 results (0.029 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Space Fever High Splitter (set 2) good 1979 Nintendo highsplta
Space Fever High Splitter (alt Sound) good 1979 Nintendo highspltb
Hot Hand preliminar 1979 Stern hothand
Hot Wheels preliminar 1979 Zaccaria hotwheel
Incredible Hulk,The preliminar 1979 Gottlieb hulk
Space Invaders Part II (Taito) imperfect 1979 Taito invadpt2
Invinco / Deep Scan imperfect 1979 Sega invds
Invinco / Head On 2 imperfect 1979 Sega invho2
Invinco imperfect 1979 Sega invinco
IPM Invader imperfect 1979 IPM ipminvad
IPM Invader (Incomplete Dump) preliminar 1979 IPM ipminvad1
Jatre Specter (set 1) good 1979 bootleg (Jatre) jspecter
Jatre Specter (set 2) good 1979 bootleg (Jatre) jspecter2
Kamakazi III (superg hack) good 1979 hack kamakazi3
Kamikaze imperfect 1979 Leijac Corporation kamikaze
King Tut (Shuffle) (L-1) preliminar 1979 Williams kingt_l1
Kiss preliminar 1979 Bally kiss
Kiss (prototype) preliminar 1979 Bally kissp
Lunar Lander (rev 2) good 1979 Atari llander
Lunar Lander (rev 1) good 1979 Atari llander1
Lunar Rescue imperfect 1979 Taito lrescue
Laser Ball (L-2) preliminar 1979 Williams lzbal_l2
Magic preliminar 1979 Stern magic
Meteor (Stern) preliminar 1979 Stern meteorp
Meteorites (bootleg of Asteroids) good 1979 bootleg (VGG) meteorts
Monte Carlo good 1979 Atari montecar
Moon Alien good 1979 Nichibutsu (Karateco license) moonaln
Moon Base (set 1) imperfect 1979 Nichibutsu (Taito license?) moonbase
Moon Base (set 2) imperfect 1979 Nichibutsu moonbasea
Ozma Wars (set 1) good 1979 SNK ozmawars
< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >