mamedb.org
All games
Page 7 of exactly 10257 results (0.009 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
A.G. Soccer Ball preliminar 1991 Alvin G agsoccer
Air Inferno (US) preliminar 1990 Taito America Corporation ainferno
Air Attack (set 1) good 1996 Comad airattck
Air Attack (set 2) good 1996 Comad airattcka
Air Buster: Trouble Specialty Raid Unit (World) good 1990 Kaneko (Namco license) airbustr
Air Buster: Trouble Specialty Raid Unit (bootleg) good 1990 bootleg airbustrb
Air Buster: Trouble Specialty Raid Unit (Japan) good 1990 Kaneko (Namco license) airbustrj
Air Combat 22 (Rev. ACS1 Ver.B, Japan) preliminar 1995 Namco airco22b
Air Combat (US) preliminar 1992 Namco aircomb
Air Combat (Japan) preliminar 1992 Namco aircombj
Air Duel (Japan) good 1990 Irem airduel
Naomi Airline Pilots Deluxe Bios preliminar 1999 Sega airlbios
Air Race (prototype) imperfect 1985 Atari Games airrace
Air Raid (encrypted) preliminar 1987 Seibu Kaihatsu airraid
Air Trix preliminar 2000 Sega airtrix
Airwolf good 1987 Kyugo airwolf
Airwolf (US) good 1987 Kyugo (UA Theatre license) airwolfa
Ajax good 1987 Konami ajax
Ajax (Japan) good 1987 Konami ajaxj
Panel & Variety Akamaru Q Jousyou Dont-R good 1996 Dynax (Nakanihon license) akamaru
Mahjong Angel Kiss imperfect 1995 Jaleco akiss
Akkanbeder (Ver 2.5J 1995/06/14) good 1995 Taito Corporation akkanvdr
Aladdin (bootleg of Japanese Megadrive version) good 1993 bootleg / Sega aladmdb
Albatross (US Prototype?) preliminar 1989 Nasco albatross
Alley Cats (Shuffle) (L-7) preliminar 1985 Williams alcat_l7
Alcon (US) good 1986 Toaplan / Taito America Corp. alcon
Aleck64 PIF BIOS good 1998 Nintendo / Seta aleck64
Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars (set 2, unprotected) good 1986 Sega alexkidd
Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars (set 1, FD1089A 317-0021) good 1986 Sega alexkidd1
Algar (L-1) preliminar 1980 Williams algar_l1
< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >