mamedb.org
All games from Sega (ordered by year)
Page 5 of exactly 712 results (0.175 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
TeddyBoy Blues (315-5115, New Ver.) good 1985 Sega teddybb
TeddyBoy Blues (315-5115, Old Ver.) good 1985 Sega teddybbo
Action Fighter (FD1089A 317-0018) good 1986 Sega afighter
Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars (set 2, unprotected) good 1986 Sega alexkidd
Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars (set 1, FD1089A 317-0021) good 1986 Sega alexkidd1
Astro Flash (Japan) good 1986 Sega astrofl
Body Slam (8751 317-0015) good 1986 Sega bodyslam
Calorie Kun vs Moguranian good 1986 Sega calorie
Dump Matsumoto (Japan, 8751 317-0011a) preliminar 1986 Sega dumpmtmt
Dunk Shot (FD1089A 317-0022) good 1986 Sega dunkshot
Enduro Racer (YM2151, FD1089B 317-0013A) good 1986 Sega enduror
Enduro Racer (YM2203, FD1089B 317-0013A) good 1986 Sega enduror1
Fantasy Zone (Rev A, unprotected) good 1986 Sega fantzone
Fantasy Zone (unprotected) good 1986 Sega fantzone1
Fantasy Zone (317-5000) good 1986 Sega fantzonep
Gigas (MC-8123, 317-5002) preliminar 1986 Sega gigas
Astro Warrior (Mega-Tech, SMS based) preliminar 1986 Sega mt_astro
Out Run (sitdown/upright, Rev B) good 1986 Sega outrun
Out Run (deluxe sitdown) good 1986 Sega outrundx
Out Run (sitdown/upright) good 1986 Sega outruno
Out Run (sitdown/upright, Rev A) good 1986 Sega outrunra
Quartet (Rev A, 8751 315-5194) preliminar 1986 Sega quartet
Quartet 2 (8751 317-0010) good 1986 Sega quartet2
Quartet 2 (unprotected) good 1986 Sega quartet2a
Quartet (8751 315-5194) preliminar 1986 Sega quarteta
Transformer good 1986 Sega transfrm
After Burner (Japan) good 1987 Sega aburner
After Burner II good 1987 Sega aburner2
Alien Syndrome (set 4, System 16B, unprotected) good 1987 Sega aliensyn
Alien Syndrome (set 2, System 16A, FD1089A 317-0033) good 1987 Sega aliensyn2
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >