mamedb.org
All games from Konami (ordered by year)
Page 5 of exactly 548 results (0.031 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Devastators (ver. V) good 1988 Konami devstors3
The Final Round (version M) good 1988 Konami fround
The Final Round (version L) good 1988 Konami froundl
Garuka (Japan ver. W) good 1988 Konami garuka
Gang Busters (set 1) good 1988 Konami gbusters
Gang Busters (set 2) good 1988 Konami gbustersa
Gradius II - GOFER no Yabou (Japan New Ver.) good 1988 Konami gradius2
Gradius II - GOFER no Yabou (Japan Old Ver.) good 1988 Konami gradius2a
Gradius II - GOFER no Yabou (Japan Older Ver.) good 1988 Konami gradius2b
Haunted Castle (version M) good 1988 Konami hcastle
Akuma-Jou Dracula (Japan version P) good 1988 Konami hcastlej
Haunted Castle (version K) good 1988 Konami hcastleo
Akuma-Jou Dracula (Japan version N) good 1988 Konami hcastljo
Hot Chase good 1988 Konami hotchase
Hard Puncher (Japan) good 1988 Konami hpuncher
Hyper Sports Special (Japan) good 1988 Konami hypsptsp
Kitten Kaboodle good 1988 Konami kittenk
Konami '88 good 1988 Konami konami88
The Main Event (4 Players ver. Y) good 1988 Konami mainevt
The Main Event (2 Players ver. X) good 1988 Konami mainevt2p
The Main Event (4 Players ver. F) good 1988 Konami mainevto
Nyan Nyan Panic (Japan) good 1988 Konami nyanpani
Ring no Ohja (Japan 2 Players ver. N) good 1988 Konami ringohja
Super Contra good 1988 Konami scontra
Super Contra (Japan) good 1988 Konami scontraj
Thunder Cross (set 1) good 1988 Konami thunderx
Thunder Cross (set 2) good 1988 Konami thunderxa
Thunder Cross (set 3) good 1988 Konami thunderxb
Thunder Cross (Japan) good 1988 Konami thunderxj
Vulcan Venture (New) good 1988 Konami vulcan
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >