mamedb.org
All games of 1989
Page 2 of exactly 550 results (0.023 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Bay Route (Datsu bootleg) preliminar 1989 bootleg (Datsu) bayrouteb2
Bay Route (set 2, Japan, FD1094 317-0115) good 1989 Sunsoft / Sega bayroutej
Buster Bros. (US) good 1989 Mitchell (Capcom license) bbros
Beast Busters (World) imperfect 1989 SNK bbusters
Beast Busters (US, Version 2) imperfect 1989 SNK bbustersu
Bad Cats (LA-2) preliminar 1989 Williams bcats_l2
Bad Cats (L-5) preliminar 1989 Williams bcats_l5
Tatakae! Big Fighter (Japan) preliminar 1989 Nichibutsu bigfghtr
Big House preliminar 1989 Gottlieb bighouse
Big Run (11th Rallye version) imperfect 1989 Jaleco bigrun
Bingo Circus (Rev. A 891001) preliminar 1989 Sega bingoc
Black Knight 2000 (L-4) preliminar 1989 Williams bk2k_l4
Black Knight 2000 (LG-1) preliminar 1989 Williams bk2k_lg1
Black Knight 2000 (LG-3) preliminar 1989 Williams bk2k_lg3
Black Knight 2000 (PU-1) preliminar 1989 Williams bk2k_pu1
Blast Off (Japan) good 1989 Namco blastoff
Blazing Lazers imperfect 1989 Hudson Soft blazlaz
Block Hole good 1989 Konami blockhl
Block Out (set 1) good 1989 Technos Japan / California Dreams blockout
Block Out (set 2) good 1989 Technos Japan / California Dreams blockout2
Block Out (Japan) good 1989 Technos Japan / California Dreams blockoutj
Bloxeed (Japan, FD1094 317-0139) good 1989 Sega bloxeed
Bloxeed (World, C System) good 1989 Sega / Elorg bloxeedc
Bloxeed (US, C System) good 1989 Sega / Elorg bloxeedu
Bone Busters Inc. preliminar 1989 Gottlieb bonebstr
Bottom of the Ninth (version T) good 1989 Konami bottom9
Bottom of the Ninth (version N) good 1989 Konami bottom9n
Brasil 89 (set 1) good 1989 brasil89
Brasil 89 (set 2) good 1989 brasil89a
Battle Shark (US) imperfect 1989 Taito America Corporation bshark
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >