mamedb.org
All games from Taito Corporation (ordered by year)
Page 1 of exactly 213 results (0.026 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Crazy Balloon (set 1) imperfect 1980 Taito Corporation crbaloon
Crazy Balloon (set 2) imperfect 1980 Taito Corporation crbaloon2
Fitter good 1981 Taito Corporation fitter
Frog & Spiders (bootleg?) good 1981 Taito Corporation fspiderb
Space Cruiser good 1981 Taito Corporation spacecr
Space Seeker good 1981 Taito Corporation spaceskr
Alpine Ski (set 1) good 1982 Taito Corporation alpine
Alpine Ski (set 2) good 1982 Taito Corporation alpinea
Birdie King good 1982 Taito Corporation bking
Dock Man good 1982 Taito Corporation dockman
Front Line good 1982 Taito Corporation frontlin
Jolly Jogger good 1982 Taito Corporation jollyjgr
Jungle King (Japan) good 1982 Taito Corporation junglek
Jungle King (Japan, earlier) good 1982 Taito Corporation junglekj2
Strike Bowling imperfect 1982 Taito Corporation sbowling
Super Mouse good 1982 Taito Corporation suprmous
Time Tunnel good 1982 Taito Corporation timetunl
Wild Western (set 1) good 1982 Taito Corporation wwestern
Wild Western (set 2) good 1982 Taito Corporation wwestern1
Birdie King 2 good 1983 Taito Corporation bking2
Chack'n Pop good 1983 Taito Corporation chaknpop
Change Lanes good 1983 Taito Corporation changela
Elevator Action good 1983 Taito Corporation elevator
High Way Race good 1983 Taito Corporation hwrace
Joshi Volleyball preliminar 1983 Taito Corporation josvolly
The Tin Star (set 1) good 1983 Taito Corporation tinstar
The Tin Star (set 2) good 1983 Taito Corporation tinstar2
Water Ski good 1983 Taito Corporation waterski
Forty-Love imperfect 1984 Taito Corporation 40love
Birdie King 3 good 1984 Taito Corporation bking3
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next >