mamedb.org
All games from Exidy (ordered by year)
Page 1 of exactly 42 results (0.018 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Car Polo preliminar 1977 Exidy carpolo
Robot Bowl imperfect 1977 Exidy robotbwl
Crash imperfect 1979 Exidy crash
Fire One preliminar 1979 Exidy fireone
Rip Cord imperfect 1979 Exidy ripcord
Side Track imperfect 1979 Exidy sidetrac
Star Fire 2 preliminar 1979 Exidy starfir2
Star Fire (set 1) preliminar 1979 Exidy starfire
Star Fire (set 2) preliminar 1979 Exidy starfirea
Spectar (revision 3) imperfect 1980 Exidy spectar
Spectar (revision 1?) imperfect 1980 Exidy spectar1
Targ imperfect 1980 Exidy targ
Targ (cocktail?) imperfect 1980 Exidy targc
Mouse Trap (version 5) good 1981 Exidy mtrap
Mouse Trap (version 3) good 1981 Exidy mtrap3
Mouse Trap (version 4) good 1981 Exidy mtrap4
Venture (version 5 set 1) good 1981 Exidy venture
Venture (version 5 set 2) good 1981 Exidy venture2
Venture (version 4) good 1981 Exidy venture4
Hard Hat good 1982 Exidy hardhat
Pepper II good 1982 Exidy pepper2
Teeter Torture (prototype) good 1982 Exidy teetert
Victor Banana good 1982 Exidy victorba
Victory good 1982 Exidy victory
Crossbow (version 2.0) good 1983 Exidy crossbow
FAX good 1983 Exidy fax
FAX 2 good 1983 Exidy fax2
Cheyenne (version 1.0) good 1984 Exidy cheyenne
Max-A-Flex good 1984 Exidy maxaflex
Catch-22 (version 8.0) good 1985 Exidy catch22
1 2  Next >