mamedb.org
All games from Bally/Sente (ordered by year)
Page 1 of exactly 27 results (0.023 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
Chicken Shift good 1984 Bally/Sente cshift
Goalie Ghost good 1984 Bally/Sente gghost
Hat Trick good 1984 Bally/Sente hattrick
Off the Wall (Sente) good 1984 Bally/Sente otwalls
Sente Diagnostic Cartridge good 1984 Bally/Sente sentetst
Snake Pit good 1984 Bally/Sente snakepit
Snacks'n Jaxson good 1984 Bally/Sente snakjack
Stocker (3/19/85) good 1984 Bally/Sente stocker
Trivial Pursuit (Genus I) (set 2) good 1984 Bally/Sente trivia12
Trivial Pursuit (Baby Boomer Edition) good 1984 Bally/Sente triviabb
Trivial Pursuit (Genus I) (set 1) good 1984 Bally/Sente triviag1
Trivial Pursuit (Genus II) good 1984 Bally/Sente triviag2
Trivial Pursuit (All Star Sports Edition) good 1984 Bally/Sente triviasp
Trivial Pursuit (Young Players Edition) good 1984 Bally/Sente triviayp
Gimme A Break good 1985 Bally/Sente gimeabrk
Mini Golf (set 1) good 1985 Bally/Sente minigolf
Mini Golf (set 2) good 1985 Bally/Sente minigolf2
Toggle (prototype) good 1985 Bally/Sente toggle
Name That Tune good 1986 Bally/Sente nametune
Name That Tune (3-23-86) good 1986 Bally/Sente nametune2
Night Stocker (set 1) good 1986 Bally/Sente nstocker
Night Stocker (set 2) good 1986 Bally/Sente nstocker2
Street Football good 1986 Bally/Sente sfootbal
Shrike Avenger (prototype) good 1986 Bally/Sente shrike
Spiker good 1986 Bally/Sente spiker
Stompin' good 1986 Bally/Sente stompin
Trivial Pursuit (Spanish Edition) good 1987 Bally/Sente triviaes
1