mamedb.org
All games from Aristocrat (ordered by year)
Page 1 of exactly 40 results (0.028 seconds)
Cabinet Name Status Year Manufacturer ROM
86 Lions preliminar 1985 Aristocrat 86lions
Casino Winner imperfect 1985 Aristocrat caswin
MKV Set/Clear Chips (USA) preliminar 1995 Aristocrat aristmk5
Caribbean Gold II (3XF5182H04, US) preliminar 1995 Aristocrat cgold2
Enchanted Forest (4VXFC818, NSW) good 1995 Aristocrat eforesta
Enchanted Forest (0400122V, Local) preliminar 1995 Aristocrat enchfrst
Sweet Hearts II (01J01986, Venezuela) preliminar 1995 Aristocrat swthrt2v
3 Bags Full (3VXFC5345, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat 3bagflnz
3 Bags Full (5VXFC790, Victoria) good 1996 Aristocrat 3bagflvt
Arctic Wins (4XF5227H03, US) preliminar 1996 Aristocrat arcwins
Black Rhino (3VXFC5344, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat blkrhino
Dolphin Treasure (0200424V, NSW/ACT) preliminar 1996 Aristocrat dolphntr
Dolphin Treasure (0100424V, NSW/ACT) preliminar 1996 Aristocrat dolphtra
Enchanted Forest (12XF528902, US) preliminar 1996 Aristocrat eforest
Enchanted Forest (3VXFC5343, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat eforestb
Fortune Hunter (2XF5196I01, US) preliminar 1996 Aristocrat fhunter
Fortune Hunter (2XF5196I02, US) preliminar 1996 Aristocrat fhuntera
Golden Canaries (1VXFC5462, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat goldenc
K.G. Bird (4VXFC5341, New Zealand, 87.98%) good 1996 Aristocrat kgbird
K.G. Bird (4VXFC5341, New Zealand, 91.97%) good 1996 Aristocrat kgbirda
Top Gear (4VXFC969, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat topgear
White Tiger (3VXFC5342, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat wtigernz
3 Bags Full (3VXFC5345, New Zealand) good 1996 Aristocrat 3bagflnz
3 Bags Full (5VXFC790, Victoria) good 1996 Aristocrat 3bagflvt
Diamond Touch (0400433V, Local) preliminar 1997 Aristocrat dmdtouch
Golden Pyramids (MV4091, USA) preliminar 1997 Aristocrat goldprmd
Queen of the Nile (0200439V, NSW/ACT) preliminar 1997 Aristocrat qotn
Wild One (4VXEC5357, New Zealand) good 1997 Aristocrat wildone
Adonis (0200751V, NSW/ACT) preliminar 1998 Aristocrat adonis
Fantasy Fortune (1VXFC5460, New Zealand) good 1998 Aristocrat ffortune
1 2  Next >